Miami Agents’ Choice Awards 2018 Finalists – Revealed!

The votes are in! Thank you to the many members of our real estate community, who submitted thousands of votes (over 4,300 total) and shared their enthusiasm for this year’s Agents’ Choice Awards. We’ve tallied up the votes and determined the finalists for each category. Winners will be published online on Monday, Nov. 5.

In case you missed our announcement on Facebook Live this morning (which you can still watch on our Facebook page), here are this year’s finalists for the 2018 Agents’ Choice Awards:

Rookie of the Year:

  • Mauricio Perez – Cervera Real Estate
  • Hayley Wilson – Compass Florida
  • Karina Conde – Elite Ocean View Realty

Best Agent Website:

Best Brokerage Website:

  • Compass
  • Douglas Elliman Real Estate
  • Cervera Real Estate

Best Dressed:

  • Isabella Holguin, Fortune International Group
  • Joshua Moreno – RE/MAX Advance Realty
  • Bento Queiroz – Compass Florida

Charitable Service Award:

  • Marlene De Cespedes – Douglas Elliman
  • Madeleine Romanello – Compass Florida
  • Javier Gonzalez – RE/MAX Advance Realty

Best Team:

  • Audrey Ross Team – Compass Florida
  • Prestige Properties – RE/MAX Advance Realty
  • Bill Hernandez & Bryan Sereny of The Bill & Bryan Team at Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Lender of the Year:

  • Citibank
  • Caliber Home Loans
  • Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Loan Officer of the Year:

  • Todd LaPenta – Caliber Home Loans
  • Derek Fertig – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
  • Patricia Gonzalez – Iberiabank

Managing Broker of the Year:

  • Anthony Askowitz – RE/MAX Advance Realty
  • Teo Palmieri – Elite Ocean View Realty

Developer of the Year:

  • Fortune International Group
  • The Related Group
  • The Okan Group

New Development of the Year:

  • One Thousand Museum
  • Jade Signature – Fortune International Group
  • Residences by Armani/Casa – The Related Group

Association VIP:

  • Teresa King Kinney (CEO of Miami Realtors)
  • Bill Martin (CEO of Florida Realtors)

Industry MVP:

  • Jay Phillip Parker, CEO – Douglas Elliman Florida
  • Alicia Cervera Sr, Chairman, Principal – Cervera Real Estate
  • Iliana Abella, Executive director of sales – Compass Florida
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Leave a Reply to Rivka Cancel reply